play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kentford Cars

At Kentford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kentford Cars

Kentford Cars
5
4.7

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service would recommend highly

    By Thomas O on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, very helpful, fixed an issue I had with the car immediately


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Martin S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fair and polite. Very good and honest. Transaction was easy.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Emily C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my first car today! Salesman was really thorough, helpful and even assisted us with collecting the car. Thanks so much!


  • 5

    A Positive Experience From Start To Finish

    By Mark C on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Making this purchase was a really positive experience. The service and communication was faultless throughout the process and the car itself is a great buy at a very reasonable price. The salesman was very easy to deal with and accommodating - I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another car from him in the future.


  • 5

    cant fault the service

    By Steve C on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault Dan, nice guy and was honest all the way. The car runs really well, my son is really happy with it.


  • 5

    Excellent Service From Start to Finish!

    By Freya S on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were so helpful and I couldn’t be happier for my mum with her new car. I would highly recommend them!!


  • 5

    Kentford car dealer

    By Ollie K on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guy. Reliable and genuine. Cars are in great condition


  • 5

    car purchase, low mileage

    By Luke M on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend! Great buying experience, couldn't be happier with my vehicle or the purchase, car was priced great and got an exceptional value.


  • 5

    Very happy customer. Will definitely use again.

    By Oliver C on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Met Dan, who was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. The car we bought is exactly as Dan had described in the ad. All in all, a great tress free experience and we would not hesitate to recommend Kentford cars to anybody.


  • 5

    Spot on !! Fantastic service

    By Justine B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The most fantastic service you could want !!!! I will definitely get another car from him in fact I will not Get another car from anyone else 10 out of 10


Kentford Cars

Telephone:
07480 212612

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kentford Cars

Address:
GOLF PETROL STATION Bury Road,
Kentford,
Newmarket,
Suffolk,
CB8 7PZ