play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kentford Cars

At Kentford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kentford Cars

Kentford Cars
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will do it again

    By Max L on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was perfect, very helpful service. Recommend it to everyone


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Paul H on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic person to buy a car from!!!! Had a problem with the engine management little caming on. Got sorted out within a week with brand new parts!!!


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Brett E on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    gave the best customer service I have ever received. He will definitely make sure you are happy with your car. Buy from dan


  • 5

    Very Happy with my 1st Car!

    By Becky B on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a great little car and it was as described. Very quick to respond to any queries. Very pleasant experience. Would recommend!


  • 5

    great service would recommend highly

    By Thomas O on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, very helpful, fixed an issue I had with the car immediately


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Martin S on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fair and polite. Very good and honest. Transaction was easy.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Emily C on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my first car today! Salesman was really thorough, helpful and even assisted us with collecting the car. Thanks so much!


  • 5

    A Positive Experience From Start To Finish

    By Mark C on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Making this purchase was a really positive experience. The service and communication was faultless throughout the process and the car itself is a great buy at a very reasonable price. The salesman was very easy to deal with and accommodating - I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another car from him in the future.


  • 5

    cant fault the service

    By Steve C on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault Dan, nice guy and was honest all the way. The car runs really well, my son is really happy with it.


  • 5

    Excellent Service From Start to Finish!

    By Freya S on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were so helpful and I couldn’t be happier for my mum with her new car. I would highly recommend them!!


Kentford Cars

Telephone:
07480 212612

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kentford Cars

Address:
GOLF PETROL STATION Bury Road,
Kentford,
Newmarket,
Suffolk,
CB8 7PZ