play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kentford Cars

At Kentford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kentford Cars

Kentford Cars
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Isaac P on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was very well represented in the advert and the chap selling it was a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Naomi C on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic!!! I have had such a positive experience purchasing our family car. I was astonished at how well this car was kept, exactly as described with great mileage, clean and an all round brilliant reliable family car. I have owned a few cars in my time and this is by far the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a used safe, family car. Daniel at Kentford cars is extremely professional and friendly, He made me felt at total ease throughout the entire experience. I highly recommend that you come here to purchase any car as they are trustworthy, reliable and offer great competitive services compared to other second hand car dealerships. I won’t be going elsewhere ever again and I have already recommended them to family and friends. Thank you again for the most pleasant car purchasing experience ever. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent service:)

    By Stefan R on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect! The guy I dealt with was a lovely chap who was ever so polite and friendly. I am very happy with the car it’s great :) overall 10/10 service really recommended to anyone looking to buy a quality used car!


  • 5

    Would by a car here again any time

    By Lena R on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and customer friendly. Contact and getting the car was really easy and quick.


  • 5

    Ford Focus bargain

    By Alex J on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! I would recommend this place to anyone.


  • 5

    Reliable car seller

    By Simona G on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car two months ago, good as new. He is an honest person, very precise and reliable. Good experience, super recommended!


  • 5

    If you need motor Dan’s the man . :)

    By Gavin S on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dan is world class brought 3 cars in 2 years off his company. He stands by what he says. Couldn’t recommend it more highly. Top man


  • 5

    More than happy

    By Kathleen A on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    In our modern world, where personal service is so rare to find, I was more than happy when Dan, from Kentford Cars, helped me to buy a little 2004 classic Ford Fiesta Finesse. The whole purchase, from viewing the car and test-driving it, to having the keys in my hands, took just forty-eight hours! I was astonished at Dan's swiftness, professionalism, and cheerful personal approach, taking care of me as an individual, with kindness, consideration, and good humour, listening to what I was looking for in my new car. He very willingly took care of a couple of small points that needed attention. All I can say is I am delighted with my experience with Kentford Cars. My new purchase is in excellent condition, and very clean, inside and out. It has a full year of MOT. I love the colour - a subtle golden champagne (though the book says "silver")! I am more than happy to recommend Dan and Kentford Cars as a reliable, professional service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alex F on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a great deal. Really friendly and a fair price. Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Kentford Cars is the place to go for a nice car!

    By Courtney O on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kentford Cars is a great place to go if you need a well-priced car in good condition. The service I received was courteous and prompt. Once I made my decision on a car, I made my payment and my vehicle was delivered to me the next day. I would recommend Kentford Cars to any body looking for something nice that won't cost them too much.


Kentford Cars

Telephone:
07480 212612

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kentford Cars

Address:
GOLF PETROL STATION Bury Road,
Kentford,
Newmarket,
Suffolk,
CB8 7PZ