play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kentford Cars

At Kentford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kentford Cars

Kentford Cars
5
4.7

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spot on !! Fantastic service

    By Justine B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The most fantastic service you could want !!!! I will definitely get another car from him in fact I will not Get another car from anyone else 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Lovely little car very pleased, Lovely man

    By Skye S on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    . The day after I saw it on auto trader Dan kindly met us the next day on his weekend Sunday. Very welcoming after travelling 2 hour journey was very friendly and polite. very effient with paper work and sorting out exchange of the car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ian J on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience and very helpful, nice guy.


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgable and fair

    By Joe T on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a low mileage 2005 Almera from Kentford Cars as an emergency replacement for a written off vehicle. The car drives like new and has been well looked after.The service was friendly and knowledgable. A good honest car dealer selling reasonably priced vehicles. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By Ella T on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car purchase ever! So helpful and made me feel at ease, after a recent car accident I felt on edge about buying a new car but I was made to feel safe and comfortable when buying my lovely new car, which is in perfect condition.


  • 5

    Great place to find affordable cars

    By Linda S on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and responsiveness from Kentford Cars. Even gave us a delayed warranty as we were buying the car for our son, who wasn't quite 17 therefore would be starting to learn to drive for 4 weeks after we bought the car.


  • 5

    quick and easy

    By Oscar C on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    lovely experience , very quick and easy and lovely man


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Azz D on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a little dubious about buying a second hand car , but Kentford cars put me at ease straight away. Nothing was too much. He explained every step of the sale through to me, and I wasn’t made to feel ‘rushed’ or ‘pushed’ into the sale. Can honestly say I would recommend. Polite, friendly and professional approach from the outset. 5 stars from me


  • 5

    Second to none.

    By George T on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome, friendly and super helpful. Service was second to none and nothing was too much trouble. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to buy a good car. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    What a great place to buy a used car

    By Andy V on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went to Kentford cars to buy a used car for my wife. The chap we met couldn't have been more helpful and informative. We received an honest appraisal of the available cars and were given as much time as we needed in order to inspect it. The test drive was great and when we got back there was no pressure to commit to anything and all questions were honestly fielded. We'd been to a fair few garages before finding Kentford Cars and I can honestly they couldn't have been more genuine, helpful & professional. Thank you - we both really appreciate it.


Kentford Cars

Telephone:
07480 212612

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kentford Cars

Address:
KENTFORD CARS,BURY ROAD,
KENTFORD,
Newmarket,
Suffolk,
CB8 7PZ