play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kentford Cars

At Kentford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kentford Cars

Kentford Cars
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would definitely use again

    By Jasmine C on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience with kentford cars. Found them very helpful and I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Kentford cars

    By Maria A on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most professional and very helpful and I am absolutely delighted with my car . Thankyou


  • 5

    Awesome customer service and pleasure to do busine

    By Conrad B on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience for me ,had a nightmare looking for a new car till I dealt with Dan who was nothing but honest fair and a pleasure to do business with. Would recommend 100% .


  • 5

    A class service from start to finish.

    By Becca P on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kentford cars was an absolute pleasure to deal with, he was super quick to answer any questions I had, he gave me really clear details of the car I was purchasing and went out of his way to accommodate times that I was available to go and view it and then collect. Upon collection the car was clean and all ready for me to drive away in.

    Reply from Kentford Cars on 26/02/19

    Many thanks Becca for the lovely review. Glad you’re happy with the Mini.


  • 5

    Positive experience.

    By David S on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personal service from a very easy going and relaxed trader. The car I was sold was just as the advert stated. Many thanks, my son is thrilled.

    Reply from Kentford Cars on 26/02/19

    Thank you for such positive feedback David. We are glad you are happy and you were also a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    About as dishonest as they come!

    By Dave A on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Sold a defective car, promised to fix it, didn’t, ignored all calls. Currently dealing with Trading Standards to resolve. Meanwhile my work is suffering and I’m out of pocket. Don’t by from this man!


‹ Prev Next ›

Kentford Cars

Telephone:
01638 751346 07480 212612

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Kentford Cars

Address:
KENTFORD CARS,BURY ROAD,
KENTFORD,
NEWMARKET,
SUFFOLK,
CB8 7PZ