play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kentford Cars

At Kentford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kentford Cars

Kentford Cars
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’d highly recommend using Kentford Cars. Daniel was really helpful and it was a very easy and hassle free process. I would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Awsome car at an amazing price.

    By Ryan on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kentford Cars is a fantastic car dealer to deal with, a welcome change to the normal “pushy dealer”. I phoned up out of hours as needed a replacement car in a hurry. HR motors were more than happy to help and made arrangements to view the car.


  • 5

    By Kathy Allen on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Daniel was very friendly and helpful, kept me up to date as to when my car was ready, as it needed a new air conditioning pump. Once I’d bought it, I noticed it needed a new tyre, he didn’t hesitate to replace it. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very good service excellent car

    By Anonymous on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.Car not the cheapest of that age and model on offer in the area but the car was immaculate, low mileage and in the end worth the little extra that we paid. I wanted to wait a few weeks for any problems to occur and none have occurred. The car is faultless.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Daniel, Was very helpful and provided immediate response when I had questions about the vehicle. He was transparent about the issues with the car and replaced the rear wiper blades upon request. I will definitely use Daniel again if I am looking for another vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant, friendly service and a lovely little car - thank you!

    By Elaine Bell on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a lovely little polo from Kentford Cars, exactly as described, really good condition, low mileage and no issues whatsoever. Great service from Dan, very polite, friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top man for sorting my little sister out with a fantastic car thanks Dan wi

    By Mark Blair on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and a quality car top man Dan thank you for your help


  • 5

    Great service,genuine man

    By Peter Bryant on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't find nicer man,very helpful. Great service, and follow up service


  • 5

    Brilliant honest customer service

    By Marc Crocker on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service all round. I bought a Mercedes-Benz E class 250 2013. I am over the moon happy with this car. Everything that was stated on the add was spot on, Totally honest information. Brilliant customer service with delivery.


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By JoshE on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought a 2007 Corsa from Kentford cars and the service was absolutely wonderful I felt in safe hands during the whole period of the sale and feel very satisfied with the purchase. Extremely open, informative and helpful customer service so I would definitely recommend this Kentford cars to anyone. Overall, a reliable car from a reliable dealership


Kentford Cars

Telephone:
07480 212612

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kentford Cars

Address:
GOLF PETROL STATION Bury Road,
Kentford,
Newmarket,
Suffolk,
CB8 7PZ