play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kentford Cars

At Kentford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kentford Cars

Kentford Cars
5
4.7

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Michelle P on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am a returning customer. Bought a car from Daniel a couple of years back and when it was time to buy another car was so glad that Daniel was still able to help. I had remembered him as a very polite, friendly and knowledgeable guy willing to go that extra mile. When I saw him again, he hadn't changed, still that same guy, great customer service. The car was delivered directly to me at my home and the log book transferred all on the same day. My new documents arrived within 3 days in the post. The car runs really well, great price and came with a full years MOT and lots of service history. I would highly recommend Kentford Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent simple smooth efficient

    By Stephen K on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Daniel at Kentford cars was excellent how we purchased the wife's and also sent me a handbook for the car all very professional &smooth many thanks 5 star


  • 5

    Quick, easy and very smooth process

    By Glenn F on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw the ad for the car at lunchtime and on contacting Dan he managed to meet me that evening. Checked car over and took for test drive, then bought it there and then for a very fair price. All very smooth. Was able to part exchange my old car to. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Simple, Easy, Quick, efficient

    By Stuart W on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From initial call (post 5.30pm), to viewing (7.25pm) to purchase (8.45am following day)... all was professional, smooth, easy and great service... love the car ... many thanks


  • 5

    5 star service! couldn’t recommend highly enough!

    By Evie C on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Daniel from kentford cars went above and beyond to help me as a first time buyer, I really had no idea what the best car for me would be as a new driver and he gave me some really helpful advise and matched me with the perfect car, it’s clear he really cares about his customer service and it shows! The car itself has been running like a dream and I’ve already recommended him to all my friends. Thank you again Daniel! A++++ service


  • 5

    Very good

    By Francesco E on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying a car from Dan , nice and easy lad , the car was in good condition and a very good price , will definely recommend him


  • 5

    Great local family business.

    By Michael G on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with Kentford cars, Dan is a good guy very helpful over the phone and the communication was great, he is very knowledgeable about cars and was not pushy one bit he put our minds at rest as we were buying this car for my daughter, I hope to deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Isaac P on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was very well represented in the advert and the chap selling it was a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Naomi C on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic!!! I have had such a positive experience purchasing our family car. I was astonished at how well this car was kept, exactly as described with great mileage, clean and an all round brilliant reliable family car. I have owned a few cars in my time and this is by far the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a used safe, family car. Daniel at Kentford cars is extremely professional and friendly, He made me felt at total ease throughout the entire experience. I highly recommend that you come here to purchase any car as they are trustworthy, reliable and offer great competitive services compared to other second hand car dealerships. I won’t be going elsewhere ever again and I have already recommended them to family and friends. Thank you again for the most pleasant car purchasing experience ever. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent service:)

    By Stefan R on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect! The guy I dealt with was a lovely chap who was ever so polite and friendly. I am very happy with the car it’s great :) overall 10/10 service really recommended to anyone looking to buy a quality used car!


Kentford Cars

Telephone:
07480 212612

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kentford Cars

Address:
GOLF PETROL STATION Bury Road,
Kentford,
Newmarket,
Suffolk,
CB8 7PZ