play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01638 318839 | 07427 417713

Customer reviews of Kentford Cars

At Kentford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kentford Cars

Kentford Cars
5
4.8

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Rebecca S on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kentford cars staff was very helpful in the process of looking for a new car for myself, the car I chose was in great condition and a great price for a reliable car! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very happy. Professional service.

    By Jordan B on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top service , quick and efficient. Helped throughout the buying and delivering of the car.


  • 5

    Car bout and very happy

    By Gary B on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dan was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Was a pleasure doing business with. Car is great. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great small business

    By Daniel B on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kentford cars helped me quickly buy a secondhand runaround. They even delivered. The next day I noticed it was missing the rear wiper. Before I had managed to contact them I had a text telling me they had forgot to install the new wiper and to pop to a shop where they would fit me one for free - great service!


  • 5

    Brought a car from these guys

    By Martin C on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience.. I would highly recommend. I brought a lovely vehicle from them. They made my purchase very easy and I shall use them in the future


  • 5

    First Car Buyer

    By Chloe L on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was really happy with the service I received when buying the car and having it delivered. I however did then have some problems appear with it due to certain faults which I am happy to say the owner of Kentford Motors got sorted for me. The whole experience did end up taking a little longer than expected but overall I am pleased with the service I received and very grateful as my car is now running beautifully and I’m very glad to have it. :)


  • 5

    I would definitely use again

    By Jasmine C on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience with kentford cars. Found them very helpful and I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Kentford cars

    By Maria A on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most professional and very helpful and I am absolutely delighted with my car . Thankyou


  • 5

    Awesome customer service and pleasure to do busine

    By Conrad B on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience for me ,had a nightmare looking for a new car till I dealt with Dan who was nothing but honest fair and a pleasure to do business with. Would recommend 100% .


  • 5

    A class service from start to finish.

    By Becca P on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kentford cars was an absolute pleasure to deal with, he was super quick to answer any questions I had, he gave me really clear details of the car I was purchasing and went out of his way to accommodate times that I was available to go and view it and then collect. Upon collection the car was clean and all ready for me to drive away in.

    Reply from Kentford Cars on 26/02/19

    Many thanks Becca for the lovely review. Glad you’re happy with the Mini.