play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kentford Cars

At Kentford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kentford Cars

Kentford Cars
5
4.7

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Daniel, Was very helpful and provided immediate response when I had questions about the vehicle. He was transparent about the issues with the car and replaced the rear wiper blades upon request. I will definitely use Daniel again if I am looking for another vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant, friendly service and a lovely little car - thank you!

    By Elaine Bell on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a lovely little polo from Kentford Cars, exactly as described, really good condition, low mileage and no issues whatsoever. Great service from Dan, very polite, friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top man for sorting my little sister out with a fantastic car thanks Dan wi

    By Mark Blair on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and a quality car top man Dan thank you for your help


  • 5

    Great service,genuine man

    By Peter Bryant on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't find nicer man,very helpful. Great service, and follow up service


  • 5

    Brilliant honest customer service

    By Marc Crocker on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service all round. I bought a Mercedes-Benz E class 250 2013. I am over the moon happy with this car. Everything that was stated on the add was spot on, Totally honest information. Brilliant customer service with delivery.


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By JoshE on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought a 2007 Corsa from Kentford cars and the service was absolutely wonderful I felt in safe hands during the whole period of the sale and feel very satisfied with the purchase. Extremely open, informative and helpful customer service so I would definitely recommend this Kentford cars to anyone. Overall, a reliable car from a reliable dealership


  • 5

    By Sharon Davies on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just purchased my third car from Kentford Cars. I am really happy with my car it’s so clean in fantastic condition inside and out. The Owner at this garage is really friendly, great communication, was happy to assist my questions and went out of his way to help me. I also had my car delivered to my address which was a added bonus. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and will purchase my future cars from this Dealer. The overall service is 5* 100% recommend this Dealer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, happy customer


  • 5

    More than happy 😁

    By Laura K on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was absolutely amazing experience of buying my next car . I got what I expected, all as advertised. Very nice communication, professional. I even got help with my old car too . Seller was kind and helpful. I could recommend service in 1000%. if I will need service in future, I will use it again .


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Michelle P on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am a returning customer. Bought a car from Daniel a couple of years back and when it was time to buy another car was so glad that Daniel was still able to help. I had remembered him as a very polite, friendly and knowledgeable guy willing to go that extra mile. When I saw him again, he hadn't changed, still that same guy, great customer service. The car was delivered directly to me at my home and the log book transferred all on the same day. My new documents arrived within 3 days in the post. The car runs really well, great price and came with a full years MOT and lots of service history. I would highly recommend Kentford Cars.


Kentford Cars

Telephone:
07480 212612

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kentford Cars

Address:
GOLF PETROL STATION Bury Road,
Kentford,
Newmarket,
Suffolk,
CB8 7PZ