play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kentford Cars

At Kentford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kentford Cars

Kentford Cars
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By Ella T on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car purchase ever! So helpful and made me feel at ease, after a recent car accident I felt on edge about buying a new car but I was made to feel safe and comfortable when buying my lovely new car, which is in perfect condition.


  • 5

    Great place to find affordable cars

    By Linda S on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and responsiveness from Kentford Cars. Even gave us a delayed warranty as we were buying the car for our son, who wasn't quite 17 therefore would be starting to learn to drive for 4 weeks after we bought the car.


  • 5

    quick and easy

    By Oscar C on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    lovely experience , very quick and easy and lovely man


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Azz D on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a little dubious about buying a second hand car , but Kentford cars put me at ease straight away. Nothing was too much. He explained every step of the sale through to me, and I wasn’t made to feel ‘rushed’ or ‘pushed’ into the sale. Can honestly say I would recommend. Polite, friendly and professional approach from the outset. 5 stars from me


  • 5

    Second to none.

    By George T on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome, friendly and super helpful. Service was second to none and nothing was too much trouble. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to buy a good car. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    What a great place to buy a used car

    By Andy V on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went to Kentford cars to buy a used car for my wife. The chap we met couldn't have been more helpful and informative. We received an honest appraisal of the available cars and were given as much time as we needed in order to inspect it. The test drive was great and when we got back there was no pressure to commit to anything and all questions were honestly fielded. We'd been to a fair few garages before finding Kentford Cars and I can honestly they couldn't have been more genuine, helpful & professional. Thank you - we both really appreciate it.


  • 5

    First class service and a very fair price

    By Chloe P on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience - I had a general idea of what I wanted and was given excellent advice and found a car at a great price. They could not have been more accomodating, including dropping the car off at my house. I am delighted with the car and would recommend to anyone that they use Kentford Cars, thank you very much!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Harry M on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service , I gave an idea of what I was after and was found a brilliant car for a reasonable price , the communication was brilliant and kept me updated regularly which was great


  • 5

    2002 Nissan Almera Purchase

    By Jason D on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the interaction and experience from the purchase of the 2002 Nissan Almera.


  • 5

    Fair honest price.

    By Tim M on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fantastic communication. Car sold at very fair price. All winners.

    Reply from Kentford Cars on 03/07/19

    Thanks Tim. So happy you like your Astra convertible. You were an absolute pleasure to meet and do business with. Enjoy the sunshine and thanks again Daniel


Kentford Cars

Telephone:
07480 212612

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kentford Cars

Address:
KENTFORD CARS,BURY ROAD,
KENTFORD,
Newmarket,
Suffolk,
CB8 7PZ