play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kentford Cars

At Kentford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kentford Cars

Kentford Cars
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2002 Nissan Almera Purchase

    By Jason D on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the interaction and experience from the purchase of the 2002 Nissan Almera.


  • 5

    Fair honest price.

    By Tim M on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fantastic communication. Car sold at very fair price. All winners.

    Reply from Kentford Cars on 03/07/19

    Thanks Tim. So happy you like your Astra convertible. You were an absolute pleasure to meet and do business with. Enjoy the sunshine and thanks again Daniel


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Cat B on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, great service, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian H on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, bought a lovely little car and was talked through every detail of the sales process which made us very comfortable, very clearly passionate about the business and would definitely advise anyone to go through Kentford Cars if you are buying, very genuine and caring :)


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Rebecca S on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kentford cars staff was very helpful in the process of looking for a new car for myself, the car I chose was in great condition and a great price for a reliable car! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very happy. Professional service.

    By Jordan B on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top service , quick and efficient. Helped throughout the buying and delivering of the car.


  • 5

    Car bout and very happy

    By Gary B on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dan was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Was a pleasure doing business with. Car is great. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great small business

    By Daniel B on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kentford cars helped me quickly buy a secondhand runaround. They even delivered. The next day I noticed it was missing the rear wiper. Before I had managed to contact them I had a text telling me they had forgot to install the new wiper and to pop to a shop where they would fit me one for free - great service!


  • 5

    Brought a car from these guys

    By Martin C on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience.. I would highly recommend. I brought a lovely vehicle from them. They made my purchase very easy and I shall use them in the future


  • 5

    First Car Buyer

    By Chloe L on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was really happy with the service I received when buying the car and having it delivered. I however did then have some problems appear with it due to certain faults which I am happy to say the owner of Kentford Motors got sorted for me. The whole experience did end up taking a little longer than expected but overall I am pleased with the service I received and very grateful as my car is now running beautifully and I’m very glad to have it. :)


Kentford Cars

Telephone:
01638 751346 07480 212612

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Kentford Cars

Address:
KENTFORD CARS,BURY ROAD,
KENTFORD,
NEWMARKET,
SUFFOLK,
CB8 7PZ