play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kentford Cars

At Kentford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kentford Cars

Kentford Cars
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car purchase, low mileage

    By Luke M on 12 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend! Great buying experience, couldn't be happier with my vehicle or the purchase, car was priced great and got an exceptional value.


  • 5

    Very happy customer. Will definitely use again.

    By Oliver C on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Met Dan, who was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. The car we bought is exactly as Dan had described in the ad. All in all, a great tress free experience and we would not hesitate to recommend Kentford cars to anybody.


  • 5

    Spot on !! Fantastic service

    By Justine B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The most fantastic service you could want !!!! I will definitely get another car from him in fact I will not Get another car from anyone else 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Lovely little car very pleased, Lovely man

    By Skye S on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    . The day after I saw it on auto trader Dan kindly met us the next day on his weekend Sunday. Very welcoming after travelling 2 hour journey was very friendly and polite. very effient with paper work and sorting out exchange of the car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ian J on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience and very helpful, nice guy.


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgable and fair

    By Joe T on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a low mileage 2005 Almera from Kentford Cars as an emergency replacement for a written off vehicle. The car drives like new and has been well looked after.The service was friendly and knowledgable. A good honest car dealer selling reasonably priced vehicles. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By Ella T on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car purchase ever! So helpful and made me feel at ease, after a recent car accident I felt on edge about buying a new car but I was made to feel safe and comfortable when buying my lovely new car, which is in perfect condition.


  • 5

    Great place to find affordable cars

    By Linda S on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and responsiveness from Kentford Cars. Even gave us a delayed warranty as we were buying the car for our son, who wasn't quite 17 therefore would be starting to learn to drive for 4 weeks after we bought the car.


  • 5

    quick and easy

    By Oscar C on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    lovely experience , very quick and easy and lovely man


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Azz D on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a little dubious about buying a second hand car , but Kentford cars put me at ease straight away. Nothing was too much. He explained every step of the sale through to me, and I wasn’t made to feel ‘rushed’ or ‘pushed’ into the sale. Can honestly say I would recommend. Polite, friendly and professional approach from the outset. 5 stars from me


Kentford Cars

Telephone:
07480 212612

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Kentford Cars

Address:
KENTFORD CARS,BURY ROAD,
KENTFORD,
Newmarket,
Suffolk,
CB8 7PZ